RCS District Office
P.O. Box 100
15 Mountain Road
Ravena, NY 12143
(518) 756-5200
Robert K. Libby,
Superintendent

orange bar bullet Music department

 
Pieter B. Coeymans Elementary 2015-16 Concert Schedule

2015-16 district-wide schedule [PDF]

 

December 2015

Thurs., Dec. 3 - Grade 5 Band/Chorus Holiday Concert - 7 pm at PBC
Thurs., Dec. 10 - Grades 2 & 4 Holiday Concert -7 pm at HS
Wed., Dec. 16 and Tuesday, Dec. 22 - Alternate Concert Snow Days, if needed

March 2016

TBD - NYSSMA Piano Festival at The College of St. Rose
Tues., March 15 - Grade 5 Band/Chorus MIOSM Concert - 7 pm at PBC

April 2016

Friday, April 1 - NYSSMA Solo/Ensemble #1 at Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS - 4-10 p.m.
Saturday, April 2 - NYSSMA Solo/Ensemble #1 at Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS - 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

June 2016

Tues., June 2 - Grade 5 Band/Chorus Spring Concert - 7 pm at PBC
Fri., June 3 - Grades 3, 4, 5 MS/HS Assembly for AWB/PBC Grades 3, 4, 5 - 9:45 am at HS
Thurs., June 9 - Grades 1 & 3 Spring Concert - 7 pm at HS