RCS District Office
P.O. Box 100
15 Mountain Road
Ravena, NY 12143
(518) 756-5200
Robert K. Libby,
Superintendent

orange bar bullet Music department

 
A.W. Becker Elementary 2015-16 Concert Schedule

2015-16 district-wide schedule [PDF]

December 2015

Wed., Dec. 2 - Grade 5 Band/Chorus Holiday Concert - 7 pm at AWB
Wed., Dec. 9 - Grades 2 & 4 Holiday Concert - 7 pm at HS
Wed., Dec. 16 and Thurs., Dec. 22 - Alternate Concert Snow Days if needed

March 2016

TBD - NYSSMA Piano Festival at The College of St. Rose

Wed., March 9 - Grade 5 Band/Chorus MIOSM Concert - 7 pm at AWB

April 2016

Friday, April 1 - NYSSMA Solo/Ensemble #1 at Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS - 4-10 p.m.

Saturday, April 2 - NYSSMA Solo/Ensemble #1 at Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS - 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

June 2016

Wed., June 1 - Grade 5 Band/Chorus Spring Concert - 7 pm at AWB
Fri., June 3 - Grades 3, 4, 5 MS/HS Assembly for AWB/PBC Grades 3, 4, 5 - 9:45 am at HS
Wed., June 8 - Grades 1 & 3 Spring Concert - 7 pm at HS