RCS District Office
P.O. Box 100
15 Mountain Road
Ravena, NY 12143
(518) 756-5200
Robert K. Libby,
Superintendent

orange bar bullet contact us

For a quick-reference list of the district administration, special areas and school contact information, scroll down. If you're still not sure who to talk to, contact communications specialist Stephanie Hunter at 756-5200 ext. 6017 or stephanie.hunter@rcscsd.org.

 

Administrative Staff

 

Superintendent of Schools
Robert K. Libby
(518) 756-5200, ext. 6003
rlibby@rcscsd.org
Fax: (518) 756-4561

 

Secretary to the Superintendent
Brenda Walton
(518) 756-5200, ext. 6003
bwalton@rcscsd.org

Fax: (518) 756-4561

 

School Business Manager
Joanne Moran
(518) 756-5200, ext. 6000
jmoran@rcscsd.org

 

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction

Brian Bailey

(518) 756-5200, ext. 6006
bbailey@rcscsd.org
Fax: (518) 756-4561

 

__________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Special Areas

 

Aquatics Contact
Kyle Kearney
(518) 756-5200, ext. 2161
kkearney@rcscsd.org

 

Communications Specialist
Stephanie Hunter
(518) 756-5200, ext. 6017
stephanie.hunter@rcscsd.org

 

District Clerk
Suzanne Starr
(518) 756-5200, ext. 6000
sstarr@rcscsd.org

 

Facilities Director
(518) 756-5200, ext. 7001

 

Food Services Director
Doug Porter
(518) 756-5200, ext. 2437
dporter@rcscsd.org


Data Coordinator/Registrar
Carol Eckl
(518) 756-5200, ext. 6014
ceckl@rcscsd.org

 

Director of Special Education
Ann Jackson
(518) 756-5200, ext. 3032
ajackson@rcscsd.org

 

Tax Collector
Rosemary Coons
M-F 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Sept. 1 - Nov. 15
District Office room 102
(518) 756-5200, ext. 6011
taxcollector@rcscsd.org

 

Transportation
Jenn Houck and Darcy Lezatte
(518) 756-5200, ext. 7010
jhouck@rcscsd.org, dhunter@rcscsd.org


Treasurer
(518) 756-5200, ext. 6001

 

[top of page]

__________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Schools

A.W. Becker Elementary School

1146 Route 9W
Selkirk, NY 12158
(518) 756-5200, ext. 5000
Fax: (518) 767-2512

 

Tricia Carlton, Principal
tcarlton@rcscsd.org

 

Pieter B. Coeymans Elementary School

66 Church Street
Coeymans, NY 12045
(518) 756-5200, ext. 4000
Fax: (518) 756-9162

 

Hakim Jones, Principal
hjones@rcscsd.org

 

RCS Middle School

2025 Rt. 9W
Ravena, NY 12143
(518) 756-5200, ext. 3000

Fax: (518) 756-1988

 

Pam Black, Principal
pblack@rcscsd.org

 

RCS High School

2025 Rt. 9W
Ravena, NY 12143
(518) 756-5200, ext. 2003

HS/Guidance Fax: 756-3534

 

Tom DiAcetis, Principal
tdiacetis@rcscsd.org

 

Cynthia Herron, Assistant Principal
cherron@rcscsd.org

 

[top of page]